Nice Things.

November 11, 2011 § Leave a comment

Pardon the bling,

it’s a day with a special date!

I wanted to write something depressing yesterday,

to commemorate the people i’ve lost.

Somehow, the time isn’t right for that post yet.

So let’s just look at nice things.

The ones that always remind me to work hard,

so that i can have them fnally.

On this day, perhaps our hopes and prayers might be heard

by the bigger one up there.

The creator?

I need to absorb these things to me.

Rayban Aviators. Never out of style

Tumblr_luhdnuipcw1r3zfqdo1_500_large

Chanel Flap. Also timeless

The girl’s really hot too. I wanna be thin 🙂

Dreamcatcher that looks like these ones, pretty enough for me to hang

Awww. This couple tee is not disgusting, in fact, it’s kinda sweet right?

The pomeranian named Boo!

gosh, he’s the cutest thing ever, he looks like a little bear.

I can’t have him now though, because i’ve got 2 ferocious ones at home.

He’s an internet sensation!

Roses, Pink White Violet.

Peonies, just like the ones Blair got in Gossip Girl! 🙂

This Prada bag in the exact beautiful hue

A dress with a back like this

 Proenza Schouler PS11

Proenza Schouler PS11 . Ultimate Chic

This, soooo pretty! The Bag, the legs, the skirt.

It this a Nano in Pink? Baby Pink? Doesn’t do much for me, but it’s pretty!

These to make me pretty this december hee hee.

Wow, so sweet the colours~

My Dream Bag~ Love it! Celine

M+009k_large

Philosophy Purity Cleanser, have been wanting it for a long time. The last time i was in Bangkok, the entire city didn’t have stocks for it. Gotta go US buy.

The 2 i’ve been using. Into my 2nd bottle of Chloe already.

So this coming holiday month, which is December in case you don’t already know… I am going to hope for riches and health and love.

Pretty things to feast my eyes with.

And for this true love to be my forever after.

I hope.

Btw, i’m really thankful to K for being so supportive and making sacrifices with me. I really appreciate the going all out, with no complains.

Love.

 Now for parties.. gotta have theseTumblr_luhcdncmg51r4krxlo1_500_largeTumblr_luhcapxmk31qaboqzo1_400_large

Dream Xmas Scene below.

I want a breathtaking Xmas soon, doesn’t have to be this year, but one just like the ones above, with amazing lighting, and snow. With warmth and love.

Still looking forward to White Christmas in New York

And lately, i’ve been lusting over something. Gonna get it tomorrow. Fingers crossed. Pray! Everything’s prepared, now just wait for lady luck to shine, fastest fingers first.

 

 

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Nice Things. at get Tangled up in me---- {{xoxo michelle}}.

meta