The dream life

November 15, 2011 § Leave a comment

The dream life for me would consist of regular yoga sessions. I really miss it, now that i think of how i always feel so damn awesome after each session when Char and i attended Hatha Yoga religiously on a weekly basis. It feels like eons ago. I haven’t felt that sense of lightness and relieve for so long…

Apart from trying to be a yogi once a week, i’d like to be jumping ropes at least twice a week, interval training after skipping. Go for once a week jogs with the boyfriend at ECP… And one session of lifting weights to tone my arms.

If i can keep to this fitness regime, i will be very very proud of myself.

Besides the fitness aspect, i’d like to be able to wake at 6.30am every weekday morning, make myself a healthy, hearty breakfast, read the papers every day.. Then wash up and get ready for work.

I’d bring my laptop out with me to a cafe nearby, but most days i’d work from home. I’d be on super psyched mode all the time. I’d meet friends over lunch to catch up every once in a while, and network all the time. I’d make new friends every week.

My boyfriend will continue to take me out for movies on weekdays, like he always do. We can do it once a week. I will attend courses to improve myself. The courses won’t cost me too much, and i’d be able to afford them.

Over the weekends, we will indulge in good food, we will stay in to cook and experiment new dishes. We will meet friends, celebrate Birthdays, support the people close to us.

We will go Rollerblading, we will Wakeboard, Dive in Malaysia, Drive in to Malaysia for Dinner. Go for our Korea trip in January and enjoy ourselves Tremendously.

We will meet friends for Mahjong Sessions. We will make truckloads of money, at work and in Mahjong. đŸ™‚ We will chill with Char and Dani at Dani’s Siglap apartment.

I will have no lack of clothes to wear. I will have pretty heels, and my complexion will improve with this shiok lifestyle of mine.

hehehe…

20111115-115858.jpg

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading The dream life at get Tangled up in me---- {{xoxo michelle}}.

meta